Confidential Helpline 0345 600 4586



The Trustees support the work of the Fund and provides leadership and strategic governance.

Dale Haddon (Chair)
Bryan Roberts
David Blake
Ernie Dudley
Ian McKnight
Louise Alexander
Mel Tomlin
Pauline Vickers
Richard Poole
Rodney Jagelman
Dr Shaun Davis

2019 Accounts

View the 2019 Accounts

It's good to Talk

Chat with the

Rowland Hill Fund